Bridesmaid's Bouquets and Wedding Rings

PREFERRED VENDORS

Seabeck Stables can do it all for your wedding or special event — with the help of a few partners. These include wonderful photographers, caterers, hair & makeup artists, DJs, and more. Of course, you are more than welcome to use any vendor of your choosing, but we are happy to share our recommendations.

 

Accommodations:

Oxford Hotel

www.oxfordsuitessilverdale.com/ap-seabeck-stables.php

Jamie Murray; Sales Manager

360.447.6446| oxfordsuitessilverdale.com

Baking: 

Alpenglow Baking Co.

www.alpenglowbaking.com 

Hilary Panfili- Owner/Pastry Chef

Instagram: @alpenglowbaking 

hilary@alpenglowbaking.com 

206.201.4999

Bigleaf Maple Bakery

Wendi and Sara

wendi@bigleafbakery.com 

Instagram: @bigleaf_maple_bakery

 

BellaBella Bakery 

Bellabellabakery.com 

Orders@bellabellabakery.com

360.908.8096

Bartending:

Cameo Anderson- Banquet Bartender

cameo.anderson77@yahoo.com 

360.907.5147

Essence of Thyme

www.essenceofthethymes.com/contact 

 

Kitsap Bartending Services “The Bustender”

Bryan Whitaker

kitsapbartending@gmail.com 

Instagram: @thebustender & @kitsapbartendingservices

Catering:

Cascadia Pizza Co

www.cascadiapizzaco.com 

Shannon Robles

Catering Manager

shannon@cascadiapizzaco.com

 (253) 231-6865

Essence of Thyme

www.essenceofthethymes.com/contact 

Graze Together

Grazetogether.seattle.com 

Charcuterie Board & Baguettes

grazetogether.seattle@gmail.com 

Instagram: @graze.together

206.849.5082

DJ:

Ask DJ Scott

AskDJScott.com

Scott & Jina Fijolek 

 Wedding/Event Producer

Interactive DJ/MC/Trivia

PhotoBooth+SocialBooth

360-367-6863

Wize Guys Entertainment

Stevin Johnson

wizeguysentertainment@gmail.com 

253.266.2621

Event Insurance:

Best Insurance Services

Chad Gilbertson

Agent|Producer|Broker

c: 206-707-3373 | o: 425-828-6822

Floral Design:

Diamond Custom Floral

www.diamondcustomfloral.com

Bernadette Stephen-McRae

bernadette@diamondcustomfloral.com 

206.227.7649

 

Olive + Fig Florals

Mary Potter

MaryKathryn@oliveandfigflorals.com 

Instagram: @oliveandfigflorals 

Hair Stylist: 

Maxwell Salon

Courtney Bouchard

Courtney@maxwellsalonsilverdale.com 

Instagram: @hairstylist_cb

Jewelry: 

Blue Heron Jewelry

www.blueheronjewelry.com 

jessica@blueheronjewelry.com  

Instagram: @blueheronbridal

360.779.3322

Makeup Artist:

Makeup by Gel

Makeupbygel.com

Gel Cabeling

Makeupartistrybygel@gmail.com 

Instagram: @makeupbygel_

360.204.1507

Photography: 

Cassie Newquist PhotoDesign

www.cassienewquistphotodesign.com 

Cassie Newquist

cassienewquist@gmail.com 

Instagram: @cassienewquistphotodesign

208.231.1723

 

Cindy Nguyen Photography

Cindy Nguyen

www.cindynguyen.me 

hello@cindynguyen.me 

Instagram: @cindynguyen.photo

619.648.7602

Planning:

Elevated Events By Tosha

www.elevatedeventsbytosha.com

Tosha Chavez

elevatedeventsbytosha@gmail.com

Instagram: @elevatedeventsbytosha

Printing:

Honest Calligraphy

Taylor Inez

honestcalligraphy@outlook.com 

Instagram: @honest.calligraphy

Rentals: 

American Party Place

Amy Ostrander

info@americanpartyplace.com 

Instagram: @americanpartyplace 

Seattle Giant Letters

Sol & Carlos

info@energiaevents.com 

Instagram: @seattlegiantletters 

Restrooms:

Luxury Restroom Trailers by Privy Chambers

luxuryrestroomtrailers.com

Breanna Hays-McKay 

Breanna@luxuryrestroomtrailers.com

 503.939.5872

Shuttle Services:

A&A Limousine & Luxury Coaches

www.a-alimo.com 

info@a-alimo.com

206.365.1008

Wedding Attire: 

Judy’s Bridal & Tux 

Judysbridalandtux@gmail.com 

Instagram: @Judysbridalandtux